Bezirke


  Name/Vorname FG Bezirk Schule/Anschrift
Mosavi Sharifi Mehtap B München Städtisches Adolf-Weber-Gymnasium, Kapschstraße 4, 80636 München, E-Mail: mehtap.mosavisharifi@adolf-weber-gymnasium.muenchen.musin.de
Christian Herdt C München Gymnasium Neubiberg
Cramer-Klett-Straße 10
85579 Neubiberg
E-Mail: herdt@gymnasium-neubiberg.de
Berger Michael B Oberbayern Gymnasium Waldkraiburg, Ritter-von-Gluck-Weg 3a, 84478 Waldkraiburg, E-Mail: elisabeth.weigl@t-online.de
Hollweck Ernst C Oberbayern Ludwig-Thoma-Gymnasium, Prien, Seestraße 25, 83209 Prien, E-Mail: ernst.hollweck@t-online.de
Leutschafft Norbert B/C Niederbayern Robert-Koch-Gymnasium Deggendorf, Egger Straße 30, 94469 Deggendorf, E-Mail: biologie@bpv.de
N.N. B Oberpfalz  
Friedrich Elmar C Oberpfalz  
Ruhland Frank B Oberfranken Gymnasium Fränkische Schweiz, Georg-Wagner-Straße 17, 91320 Ebermannstadt, E-Mail: ruhland@gfs-ebs.de
Dirauf Hilmar C Oberfranken Dientzenhofer Gymnasium Bamberg, Feldkirchenstraße 20-22, 96052 Bamberg, E-Mail: hilmar.dirauf@bigband.de
Kaiser-Nussel Estrid B Mittelfranken Städisches Johannes-Scharrer-Gymnasium , Tetzelgasse 20, 90403 Nürnberg, E-Mail: estrid.kaiser-nussel@stadt.nuernberg.de
Rummel Helmut C Mittelfranken Platen-Gymnasium Ansbach, Bahnhofsplatz 15, 91522 Ansbach, E-Mail: hans.h.rummel@web.de
Dr. Matthias Porsch B Unterfranken Siebold-Gymnasium Würzburg, porsch@daad-alumni.de
Korn Marco C Unterfranken Frobenius-Gymnasium, Von-der-Tann-Straße 8-10, 97762 Hammelburg, E-Mail: chemie@bpv.de